CYCLE: SCHEDULE

From 03.01. To 31.03.2020.

Distribucija

Previous
Next

Friday, 03.01.2020

17:00 Pain and Glory

Dolor y gloria, Spain, France, 2019

Saturday, 04.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Sunday, 05.01.2020

16:00 Never Look Away

Werk ohne Autor, Germany, Italy, 2018

Monday, 06.01.2020

17:00 Capernaum

Capharnaüm, Lebanon, France, USA, Cipar, Qatar, 2018

Tuesday, 07.01.2020

17:00 A Rainy Day in New York

USA, 2019

Wednesday, 08.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Thursday, 09.01.2020

17:00 Sorry We Missed You

UK, France, Belgium, 2019

Friday, 10.01.2020

17:00 Pain and Glory

Dolor y gloria, Spain, France, 2019

Saturday, 11.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Sunday, 12.01.2020

16:00 Never Look Away

Werk ohne Autor, Germany, Italy, 2018

Monday, 13.01.2020

17:00 Capernaum

Capharnaüm, Lebanon, France, USA, Cipar, Qatar, 2018

Tuesday, 14.01.2020

17:00 A Rainy Day in New York

USA, 2019

Wednesday, 15.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Thursday, 16.01.2020

17:00 Sorry We Missed You

UK, France, Belgium, 2019

Friday, 17.01.2020

17:00 Pain and Glory

Dolor y gloria, Spain, France, 2019

Saturday, 18.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Sunday, 19.01.2020

16:00 Never Look Away

Werk ohne Autor, Germany, Italy, 2018

Monday, 20.01.2020

17:00 Capernaum

Capharnaüm, Lebanon, France, USA, Cipar, Qatar, 2018

Tuesday, 21.01.2020

17:00 A Rainy Day in New York

USA, 2019

Wednesday, 22.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Thursday, 23.01.2020

17:00 Sorry We Missed You

UK, France, Belgium, 2019

Friday, 24.01.2020

17:00 Pain and Glory

Dolor y gloria, Spain, France, 2019

Saturday, 25.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Sunday, 26.01.2020

16:00 Never Look Away

Werk ohne Autor, Germany, Italy, 2018

Monday, 27.01.2020

17:00 Capernaum

Capharnaüm, Lebanon, France, USA, Cipar, Qatar, 2018

Tuesday, 28.01.2020

17:00 A Rainy Day in New York

USA, 2019

Wednesday, 29.01.2020

17:00 Parasite

Gisaengchung, Južna Koreja, 2019

Thursday, 30.01.2020

17:00 Sorry We Missed You

UK, France, Belgium, 2019

Thursday, 06.02.2020

17:00 System Crasher

Systemsprenger, Germany, 2019

Monday, 10.02.2020

17:00 System Crasher

Systemsprenger, Germany, 2019

Tuesday, 11.02.2020

17:00 Honeyland

Sjeverna Macedonia, 2019

Wednesday, 12.02.2020

17:00 The Lighthouse

Canada, USA, 2019

Thursday, 13.02.2020

17:00 System Crasher

Systemsprenger, Germany, 2019

Friday, 14.02.2020

17:00 Young Ahmed

Le jeune Ahmed, Belgium, France, 2019

Saturday, 15.02.2020

16:00 A Hidden Life

Germany, USA, 2019

Sunday, 16.02.2020

16:00 Little Women

USA, 2019

Monday, 17.02.2020

17:00 Young Ahmed

Le jeune Ahmed, Belgium, France, 2019

Tuesday, 18.02.2020

17:00 Honeyland

Sjeverna Macedonia, 2019

Wednesday, 19.02.2020

17:00 The Lighthouse

Canada, USA, 2019

Thursday, 20.02.2020

17:00 Young Ahmed

Le jeune Ahmed, Belgium, France, 2019

Friday, 21.02.2020

16:30 By the Grace of God

Grâce à Dieu, France, Belgium, 2018

Sunday, 23.02.2020

16:00 Little Women

USA, 2019

Monday, 24.02.2020

16:30 By the Grace of God

Grâce à Dieu, France, Belgium, 2018

Tuesday, 25.02.2020

17:00 Honeyland

Sjeverna Macedonia, 2019

Wednesday, 26.02.2020

17:00 The Lighthouse

Canada, USA, 2019

Thursday, 27.02.2020

16:30 By the Grace of God

Grâce à Dieu, France, Belgium, 2018

Friday, 28.02.2020

17:00 The Whistlers

La Gomera, Romania, France, Germany, Sweden, 2019

Saturday, 29.02.2020

16:00 A Hidden Life

Germany, USA, 2019

Sunday, 01.03.2020

16:00 Little Women

USA, 2019

Tuesday, 03.03.2020

17:00 The Whistlers

La Gomera, Romania, France, Germany, Sweden, 2019

Wednesday, 04.03.2020

17:00 The Whistlers

La Gomera, Romania, France, Germany, Sweden, 2019