CYCLE: SCHEDULE

From 08.01. To 06.06.2022.

Distribucija

Previous
Next

Sunday, 09.01.2022

16:30 Parallel Mothers

Madres paralelas, Spain, 2021

Saturday, 15.01.2022

16:30 Licorice Pizza

USA, 2021

Sunday, 16.01.2022

16:30 Licorice Pizza

USA, 2021

Saturday, 22.01.2022

17:00 Bad Luck Banging or Loony Porn

Babardeală cu bucluc sau porno balamuc, Romania, Luksemburg, Czech Republic, Croatia, 2021

Sunday, 23.01.2022

17:00 Bad Luck Banging or Loony Porn

Babardeală cu bucluc sau porno balamuc, Romania, Luksemburg, Czech Republic, Croatia, 2021

Sunday, 30.01.2022

16:30 Annette

France, Belgium, Germany, USA, Japan, Mexico, Švicarska, 2021

Saturday, 05.02.2022

17:00 Happening

L'événement, France, 2021

Sunday, 06.02.2022

17:00 Happening

L'événement, France, 2021

Saturday, 12.02.2022

16:30 The Worst Person in the World

Norway, France, Sweden, Denmark, 2021

Sunday, 13.02.2022

16:30 The Worst Person in the World

Norway, France, Sweden, Denmark, 2021

Saturday, 19.02.2022

16:30 Benedetta

France, Belgium, Netherlands, 2021

Sunday, 20.02.2022

16:30 Benedetta

France, Belgium, Netherlands, 2021

Saturday, 26.02.2022

17:00 Great Freedom

Grosse Freiheit, Austria, Germany, 2021

Sunday, 27.02.2022

17:00 Great Freedom

Grosse Freiheit, Austria, Germany, 2021

Saturday, 05.03.2022

16:00 Drive My Car

Doraibu mai kâ, Japan, 2021

Sunday, 06.03.2022

16:00 Drive My Car

Doraibu mai kâ, Japan, 2021

Saturday, 12.03.2022

17:00 After the Winter

Crna Gora, Serbia, Croatia, 2021

Sunday, 13.03.2022

17:00 After the Winter

Crna Gora, Serbia, Croatia, 2021

Saturday, 19.03.2022

17:00 The Restless

Les Intranquilles, Belgium, Luksemburg, France, 2021

Sunday, 20.03.2022

17:00 The Restless

Les Intranquilles, Belgium, Luksemburg, France, 2021

Saturday, 26.03.2022

16:30 A Hero

Ghahreman, Iran, France, 2021

Sunday, 27.03.2022

16:30 A Hero

Ghahreman, Iran, France, 2021

Monday, 06.06.2022

19:00 Bigger Than Trauma

Croatia, 2022

21:00 Wire

Croatia, Slovenia, Litva, Belgium, Norway, 2021